La tua brochure  
 


 
  Confidential area  
     
 

In this section it is possible to enter the confidential area.
After having logged in through the form, it is possible to create your own personalized brochure and save the files that are inside the portal.
In each file, among the controls up on the right there is the key
that allows you to enter your favourite contents in your brochure.



Once you have logged in in the confidential area, you enter a list with the contents of your brochure with different functionalities:

  • file belonging section;
  • title of the file;
  • preview of the text;
  • date of the last updating;
  • chance to arrange the files in alphabetical or chronological order;
  • key "cancel": it delete the selected file;
  • key "print": it opens a preview window that allows you to print all the files.
User Login
Username
Password
  LOGIN
   
Do you have forgotten your access data?
Enter here the e-mail address where you want to receive your access data.
Email
  SEND DATA
 
     
     
  Don't you have logged in yet?
To enter the confidential area you have to fill in the form.
 
     
     
     
 
back back top top